Sau đây là danh sách những nghệ sĩ chiến thắng ở lễ trao giải MTV VMAs năm nay:

Best Pop Video: “Come And Get It”, Selena Gomez

Best Choreography: “Treasure”, Bruno Mars

Best Cinematography: “Can’t Hold Us”, Macklemore và Ryan Lewis

Best Direction: “Suit and Tie”, Justin Timberlake

Best Editing: “Mirrors”, Justin Timberlake

Best Visual Effects: “Safe And Sound”, Capital City

Best Hip Hop Video: “Can’t Hold Us”, Macklemore và Ryan Lewis

Best Female Video: “I Knew You Were Trouble”, Taylor Swift

Best Male Video: "Locked Out Of Heaven", Bruno Mars

Best Video with a Social Message: “Same Love”, Macklemore và Ryan Lewis

Best Song of the Summer: “Best Song Ever”, One Dirction

Best New Artist Award: Austin Mahone

Video of the Year: "Mirrors", Justin Timberlake

Michael Jackson Video Vanguard Award: Justin Timberlake
Best Rock Video: "Up In The Air", Thirty Seconds To Mars
Best Collaboration: "Just Give Me A Reason", Pink ft. Nate Ruess