Warner Bros. RecordsRed Hot Chili Peppers fans can now check out the next two bonus tracks left over from the sessions for their most recent album, I'm With You.

The band has released videos for "Never Is a Long Time" and "Love of Your Life," both of which feature a stream of the full-length track, along with the visual of a 7? vinyl single spinning on a record player. The songs are the third pair of cuts released as part of their 18-track singles series, which began in August.

In addition to checking out "Never Is a Long Time" and "Love of Your Life" online, you can now purchase them on the band's official webstore, on iTunes and Amazon.com.  The rest of the collection?s tracks, which will be chosen by the band in the coming weeks, will be released in November, December and in early 2013.

Copyright 2012 ABC News Radio