Courtesy Slash via WhoSay

Just in time for his summer tour with Aerosmith, Slash has announced that his new solo album is done.  In a post on celebrity social media platform WhoSay, the ex-Guns N' Roses guitarist shares a photo of a record studio chart of songs and players, along with text that reads, "Recording of the next LP is finished! These are all working titles fyi. Except for 1."

Some of those "working titles" include "F*** You," "I Wanna Pull Your Hair," "Rhapsody in B," "Fast G Rocks," "Noho Blues" and "Dirty Girl."

The apparently as-yet-untitled album marks Slash's third with Myles Kennedy on vocals, and the second with The Conspirators as backup band In a blog post back in January, Conspirators bassist Todd Kerns said the tracks on the new album sound a bit different than their last collaboration, 2012's Apocalyptic Love.  "The material on this album is more serious and more fun at the same time, which is a tough balance indeed," he said.  "The songs are sleazier, tougher and more dangerous."

Apocalyptic Love debuted at #4 on the Billboard 200 albums chart when it was released, selling 38,000 copies in its first week out.

There's no release date yet for the new Slash album.  He and Aerosmith are expected to make an announcement on Tuesday about their joint summer tour, called Let Rock Rule.  Maybe we'll learn more then.

Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio